Logo

Corvallis Community Band

Sharing the joy of music with our community

Logo

Summer Concerts Begin June 16 at 8 PM in Central Park.

Tuesday, June 16 -- Local Musicals 1 -- (Les Miserables and Music Man) featuring cast members from the local productions

Tuesday, June 23 -- Local Muscials 2 -- (Wizard of Oz and Sound of Music) featuring cast members

Tuesday, June 30 - Patriotic Concert

Tuesday, July 7 -- All Disney Concert for The Kids

Tuesday, July 14 -- Broadway's Best -- Rafael and Iilya LeBron , vocalists

Monday, July 20 (at Starker Arts Park) -- Big Band Favorites and Frank Sinatra Classics -- Gale Hazel, vocals

Tuesday, July 21 - Big Band Favorites and Frank Sinatra Classics -- Gale Hazel, vocals

Tuesday, July 28 -- The French Connection -- Anthea Kreston, violin

Tuesday, August 4 -- A Night at The Opera -- Anne Hubble, vocalist

Tuesday, August 11 -- Lots of Leroy Anderson , Ken Saul, Trumpet

Tuesday, August 18 -- All That Jazz -- Steve Matthes

Tuesday, August 25 -- Community Band Favorites -- Sharon Edwards, vocalist



A collage of photos taken at Summer Concerts in the Park. This year these concerts begin on June 16th. Go to the Gallery to see pictures of past Summer Concerts in the Park.